Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Friday 23-04-2021 1 7 8 9 3 6 1
22 Friday 16-04-2021 1 7 2 7 9 0 1
23 Friday 09-04-2021 6 0 8 7 8 2 1
24 Friday 02-04-2021 0 9 0 3 6 4 1
25 Friday 26-03-2021 0 4 2 3 2 3 1
26 Friday 19-03-2021 6 8 6 7 8 6 1
27 Friday 12-03-2021 8 7 4 8 5 0 1
28 Friday 05-03-2021 2 7 8 4 8 1 1
29 Friday 29-01-2021 7 6 9 9 4 6 1
30 Friday 22-01-2021 7 8 3 3 7 9 1
31 Friday 15-01-2021 4 9 1 5 3 1 1
32 Friday 08-01-2021 3 5 0 7 1 2 1
33 Friday 01-01-2021 7 6 7 2 8 9 1
34 Friday 25-12-2020 0 0 1 1 7 8 1
35 Friday 18-12-2020 7 9 5 1 5 9 1
36 Friday 11-12-2020 0 2 2 2 7 1 1
37 Friday 04-12-2020 1 6 3 6 1 0 1
38 Friday 27-11-2020 7 1 3 9 1 6 1
39 Friday 20-11-2020 8 0 5 6 9 7 1
40 Friday 13-11-2020 2 9 2 6 6 8 1