Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06-12-2021 2 9 9 4 4 0 1
2 Monday 22-11-2021 4 8 0 4 8 8 1
3 Monday 15-11-2021 8 1 0 1 5 1 1
4 Monday 08-11-2021 6 5 3 5 9 1 1
5 Monday 01-11-2021 9 8 4 5 6 5 1
6 Monday 25-10-2021 0 0 8 3 0 4 1
7 Monday 18-10-2021 1 6 5 3 3 4 1
8 Monday 11-10-2021 6 3 1 0 9 8 1
9 Monday 04-10-2021 6 1 3 3 3 0 1
10 Monday 27-09-2021 7 7 9 5 8 2 1
11 Monday 20-09-2021 0 1 0 3 5 0 1
12 Monday 13-09-2021 8 5 1 4 8 7 1
13 Monday 06-09-2021 4 2 3 2 4 6 1
14 Monday 30-08-2021 6 7 0 3 3 9 1
15 Monday 23-08-2021 0 7 9 9 6 0 1
16 Monday 16-08-2021 3 2 1 9 8 5 1
17 Monday 09-08-2021 8 4 6 8 7 3 1
18 Monday 02-08-2021 8 2 3 0 7 5 1
19 Monday 28-06-2021 3 9 5 1 2 7 1
20 Monday 21-06-2021 0 1 7 9 9 4 1