Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Sunday 15-11-2020 3 0 5 7 2 6 1
42 Sunday 08-11-2020 6 8 2 2 6 7 1
43 Sunday 01-11-2020 6 3 6 2 3 4 1
44 Sunday 25-10-2020 3 8 0 1 8 7 1
45 Sunday 18-10-2020 1 9 4 2 8 9 1
46 Sunday 11-10-2020 6 3 3 5 8 2 1
47 Sunday 04-10-2020 1 4 4 9 1 9 1
48 Sunday 27-09-2020 3 6 5 1 1 0 1
49 Sunday 20-09-2020 1 0 0 6 5 3 1
50 Sunday 13-09-2020 7 3 9 4 2 2 1
51 Sunday 06-09-2020 9 2 4 1 2 1 1
52 Sunday 30-08-2020 8 2 8 3 1 8 1
53 Sunday 23-08-2020 2 2 7 2 9 4 1
54 Sunday 16-08-2020 6 1 4 4 6 6 1
55 Sunday 09-08-2020 3 1 1 7 6 1 1
56 Sunday 02-08-2020 1 6 7 4 9 2 1
57 Sunday 26-07-2020 6 7 5 5 3 8 1
58 Sunday 19-07-2020 6 5 9 8 0 9 1
59 Sunday 12-07-2020 3 5 3 3 8 4 1
60 Sunday 05-07-2020 4 9 4 1 7 4 1