Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 22-04-2021 8 2 9 5 5 4 1
22 Thursday 15-04-2021 6 2 9 0 3 2 1
23 Thursday 08-04-2021 6 1 8 9 6 9 1
24 Thursday 01-04-2021 9 0 4 0 1 0 1
25 Thursday 25-03-2021 0 2 7 6 2 1 1
26 Thursday 18-03-2021 7 4 0 9 9 2 1
27 Thursday 11-03-2021 8 1 1 1 4 7 1
28 Thursday 04-03-2021 6 7 8 1 8 9 1
29 Thursday 28-01-2021 4 4 9 6 3 0 1
30 Thursday 21-01-2021 1 4 0 7 1 0 1
31 Thursday 14-01-2021 3 7 8 6 5 2 1
32 Thursday 07-01-2021 2 1 6 3 1 0 1
33 Thursday 31-12-2020 0 2 8 2 6 0 1
34 Thursday 24-12-2020 2 3 7 4 0 9 1
35 Thursday 17-12-2020 3 2 7 8 4 5 1
36 Thursday 10-12-2020 0 8 5 2 6 2 1
37 Thursday 03-12-2020 8 2 9 2 8 0 1
38 Thursday 26-11-2020 4 1 7 3 1 6 1
39 Thursday 19-11-2020 2 1 1 2 1 8 1
40 Thursday 12-11-2020 6 8 5 2 1 7 1