Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tuesday 03-11-2020 6 8 9 7 2 6 1
42 Tuesday 27-10-2020 4 1 4 6 2 5 1
43 Tuesday 20-10-2020 7 7 1 5 2 5 1
44 Tuesday 13-10-2020 0 1 1 8 1 8 1
45 Tuesday 06-10-2020 5 9 0 5 8 5 1
46 Tuesday 29-09-2020 1 1 9 9 4 6 1
47 Tuesday 22-09-2020 6 6 2 1 3 8 1
48 Tuesday 15-09-2020 8 9 4 8 1 5 1
49 Tuesday 08-09-2020 6 7 4 4 7 7 1
50 Tuesday 01-09-2020 5 0 7 6 8 1 1
51 Tuesday 25-08-2020 8 3 9 1 2 7 1
52 Tuesday 18-08-2020 3 6 2 4 6 9 1
53 Tuesday 11-08-2020 5 2 1 6 0 3 1
54 Tuesday 04-08-2020 5 3 3 6 9 2 1
55 Tuesday 28-07-2020 6 8 9 8 1 8 1
56 Tuesday 21-07-2020 7 4 4 3 5 3 1
57 Tuesday 14-07-2020 4 8 7 0 8 3 1
58 Tuesday 07-07-2020 0 9 5 4 5 6 1
59 Tuesday 30-06-2020 3 3 5 0 0 3 1
60 Tuesday 23-06-2020 9 9 9 5 8 6 1