Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 21-04-2021 7 3 4 2 3 6 1
22 Wednesday 14-04-2021 0 6 9 1 6 3 1
23 Wednesday 07-04-2021 8 5 5 7 3 4 1
24 Wednesday 31-03-2021 6 4 4 4 2 8 1
25 Wednesday 24-03-2021 7 6 2 9 8 1 1
26 Wednesday 17-03-2021 9 0 6 0 8 2 1
27 Wednesday 10-03-2021 9 4 6 2 2 8 1
28 Wednesday 03-03-2021 6 0 1 2 6 8 1
29 Wednesday 27-01-2021 0 7 0 3 5 6 1
30 Wednesday 20-01-2021 3 4 8 0 2 0 1
31 Wednesday 13-01-2021 6 9 3 1 7 9 1
32 Wednesday 06-01-2021 9 7 9 2 2 9 1
33 Wednesday 30-12-2020 1 0 6 8 7 1 1
34 Wednesday 23-12-2020 4 8 5 1 0 2 1
35 Wednesday 16-12-2020 7 7 9 3 8 6 1
36 Wednesday 09-12-2020 1 4 5 3 7 9 1
37 Wednesday 02-12-2020 4 3 1 7 7 7 1
38 Wednesday 25-11-2020 4 8 6 3 5 6 1
39 Wednesday 18-11-2020 2 0 4 7 8 2 1
40 Wednesday 11-11-2020 6 3 0 6 4 8 1